" A Place Just For Your Little Angel " - ~Since 2002
Scheduled Closings



Angel's Place Center is open from Monday through Friday. 
We are closed on all federal holidays. We also follow School District Calendars for school closures on occasion, including inclement weather. 


Angel's Place will be closed on these days:




 Date
 Holiday 
   Monday, January 2019
  New Year's Day
   Monday, January 21
  Martin Luther King Jr. / Inauguration Day
   Monday, February 18
  President's Day 
   Friday, March 15
  *Staff Development Day
   Friday, May 3
  *Staff Development Day 
   Monday, May 27
  Memorial Day 
  Thursday, July 4
  Independence Day
   Monday, August 5
  Staff Development Day
   Monday, September 2
  Labor Day
   Monday, October 14
  Columbus Day
   Friday, October 25
 *Staff Development Day
   Monday, November 11
  Veterans Day
   Thursday, November 28
  Thanksgiving Day
   Friday, November 29
  Thanksgiving Break
   Tuesday, December 24
  Christmas Eve Half-Day (6am - 1pm)
   Wednesday, December 25
  Christmas Day
   Thursday, December 26
  Christmas Break
   Friday, December 27
  Christmas Break
   Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  New Year's Day 


If a holiday falls on a Saturday, the Friday before will be observed, 
if the holiday falls on a Sunday the following Monday will be observed



Note: Angel's Place will be closed on various days throughout the year for staff development. Please make necessary arrangements for child care on these days. Early notification of closures will be posted throughout the center to notify Parents and Guardians.